Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022
 

Tom Falustich was very helpful (as always) in managing my repair and keeping me updated on the progress and timeline. Highly recommend Tom as the go to person in the Hanover Service team.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022
 

Quick and easy. From the call to make service appointment, over checkin, and through payment and checkout.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022
 

Dealer was great!! Glenn was very professional and helpful. It was the quickest transaction i have ever had at a dealership in my life. The car is exactly what they said it was and is a great deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022
 

I have a great experience with the dealer and they where every friendly, Respectful and good conversation.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022
 

Very friendly Clear communication Clean space Punctual service No problems Not many new cars to look at

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021
 

Bruce Hughes and everyone I dealt with at Land Rover Hanover were OUTSTANDING and Knowledgeable

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021
 

The salesman John went over the top to please me. He even removed the tire locks off my car and put them on the new car. He did, not the shop!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021
 

Outstanding service advisor kept me informed of when my car would be ready and if there would be a delay

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021
 

Tom is terrific. He has been my main contact at Range Rover for over 10 years. He gives me great guidance on the care of my vehicle. He goes above and beyond on service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021
 

Car looks like it is brand new and it is three years old. Great detailing

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021
 

Everyone is friendly and helpful, but communication could be better. I waited over a week for parts, which isn’t necessarily the fault of the dealership. However I didn’t hear from anyone for 5 days - I only learned of delay when I called to inquire, and the need for 2 extra days for installation.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021
 

Very responsive, customer oriented, friendly. They hire good knowledgeable people. They also have helped with general questions remotely.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021
 

David C. is most responsive and does a great job! The very best Service Department!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

Excellent experience. Low pressure sales by Mike Wyganowski and easy closing process with Emma. Everyone was great. And the car quality is phenomenal. Used RRS...but like brand new.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021
 

David and the team was great! Everyone is always super friendly, helpful, and informative. They did a great job with this regular service. Always a great visit.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021
 

I am so happy to deal with this dealership. They help me a lot to choose a vehicle. Specialty thanks to Jhul & Melvin who help me to made this deal. Just 30 min they deliver me a car. Melvin help me for paper work & all of another stuff .I m just little disappointed on finance on interest charges. otherwise everything perfect service, talk to customer, patience, very polite. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021
 

Tom is the best in the business.Awesome service. Kudos

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021
 

Thomas always took great care of me as always and Dayanne was very nice and pleasant to deal with she made sure that I had a loaner while my car is at the shop Thomas keeps me updated on the progress of the work on my car and no bad surprise he’s a very honest and straightforward service adviser in my book he’s the best great job Thomas and Dayanne

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021
 

This Land Rover is Awesome! Service is excellent, honest, and reliable. While on vacation we got a nail in the tire of our vehicle. They were able to replace the entire tire and accept our tire insurance. I waited in the waiting room which was super clean, quiet and comfortable. The manager was awesome. We will be looking to purchase a new vehicle from here in the future. In the event that we ever need service while in the Boston area this is where we will go. Thanks for the great service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021
 

Bruce was great! Very helpful in teaching me features of the vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021
 

Dave and the rest of the service team were friendly and efficient. They offered to deliver my car back to me, an added service that was greatly appreciated.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020
 

Land Rover Hanover provided a zero pressure experience. The deal I saw online for new Range Rover Velar kept getting better when I went in to look at it. $2K more than I expected for my trade and amazing financing options. Sales Manager Michael Feit provided an unbelievable and transparent experience leaving me, maybe for the first car deal in my life, knowing in my heart that I got an incredible deal. The delivery was flawless as well. I couldn’t be happier and will remain a customer of Land Rover Hanover for future cars too. Steve Bird

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020
 

I was at the dealership on 7/24 dropping off my vehicle for service. It was my first time at this location but I have been at the Land Rover in Peabody multiple times. Although my first impression was not so pleasant. Joseph Anselmo reached out to me and was able to explain the current situation. He is very knowledgeable and polite. He kept me at ease and demonstrated his customer service experience throughout our call.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020
 

Dave Camp always provides 5 star service. He provides great customer care and is communicates throughout the process, which is very helpful. I never have a question about the service that I receive.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020
 

I had a great experience dealing with Everyone at this dealership Dave my service advisor was excellent in taking care of my concerns about my Range Rover and keeps me updated on the process while my car was in the service department for repairs and everything was done in a timely manner the service coordinator Dayanne went above and beyond to make sure that I had a loaner to drive while my Range was in the shop well done Guys Fantastic team work!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020
 

This dealership provides wonderful customer service and I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of Range Rover service. Diane and Tom have always been extremely friendly and responsive.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020
 

I came in to get my 2nd remote programmed for my vehicle. 30 minutes later I was out the door! Quick service. Thank You! Yes

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

Fast, efficient service. They took me right in when I was having an issue with my battery. They even drove my car home to me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

Squeezed my car in for service . Always helpful and great to deal with, highly recommend!. Will be getting a new car soon and will definitely buy from them!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020
 

Never thought car buying could be such a great experience. Land Rover Hanover is a Prime Motor Group and it was because of the Prime radio commercials I heard with Dave Rosenberg that I wanted to buy a car from a Prime Motor Group. They made it fair and simple for me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020
 

Tom was very efficient car was ready when he told me and overall great experience. Windshield needed to be replaced and calibrated went easily and well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020
 

Good people at this dealership, particularly Tom the Service Advisor. Tom is Always helpful, thorough and flexible when my RR needs attention. Knows a good deal about Land Rovers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020
 

Tom is always willing to go the extra mile to help us. He is and has been an exceptional service agent for the many years we’ve been going to this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020
 

Jhul was great, very nice and knew his stuff. Car looked amazing, ran great. Tires were very worn though and they wouldn’t replace them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020
 

Recently bought a vehicle from here, and I am very happy with this dealership. Super easy to deal with from beginning to end. Definitely the best experience I’ve ever had with a dealership. I would absolutely recommend them and would use them again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020
 

The dealership is quiet, clean and very professional. Very nice people who know their products very well. Not pushy and very respectful of your time

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Professional service and advise on repairs. Tom has been a trusted advisor for many years. Always helpful and responsive on questions and deliverables as to my cars status.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020
 

Great dealership and people to work with, it was a great experience! It was nice to work with a smaller dealership and we were treated great, thanks again!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019
 

I could not be happier with my Land Rover Evoke and the purchasing process. Glen, Mike and Matt are wonderful to deal with. The showroom is immaculate and they are dedicated to world class service. What a great Team. You will not be disappointed with Land Rover Hanover.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019
 

I went in to Land Rover Hanover for a snow tire change over and service. The service department was quick and very helpful. Awesome job service team!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019
 

A+ Best buying experience ever! Mike, John and Glen worked as a team to make it effortless for me, more retailers regardless of genre could take a lesson in customer satisfaction from them. Bob T. Hanover

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019
 

Dropped car off for last service under warranty and the crew went through everything. Tom was great. Spent extra time on elusive problems and dropped the car at my workshop.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019
 

This dealership was very responsive toward my needs as to a certified used vehicle The manager mike Mckinley was more than helpful as was salesperson Glynn Pesutti and finance john The whole process was exceptional and all persons were very understanding

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019
 

Vehicle delivered on time with proper fix. Service and sales reps were attentive, professional and courteous. Dealership was well-stocked with new vehicles and my vehicle was very clean when picked up.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019
 

Fast courteous service, very respectful even when describing maintenance issues or requirements. Always greets you smile. Wait time was reasonable and pricing was market compatible.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019
 

Love my dealership. They are friendly and always try to help me. The service team dioesnt try to sell me repairs that i dont need. The place is also clean and inviting and i appreciate that.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019
 

Great service department. Car was done in one day and they even cleaned my car for me! I was worried about an engine light and they told me it was from an unscrewed gas cap and told me to hold off. Sure enough that was the problem and they didn’t just have me come in to make money! You guys are the best! Great body work on my broken mirror as well!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019
 

The service is amazing. Although they were extremely busy they still found time to accommodate my vehicle during an emergency. I live an hour away but will continue to use this as my reliable dealer whereas I know I’m in great hands. The genuine care provided by Tom in his team meets my standards and more.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019
 

As always, they are both professional and courteous. They make bringing in my car as easy as possible. They are accommodating to my busy schedule.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019
 

Great service from David. Came in same day to replace a door handle cover that fell off on my range rover sport. Was in and out in 20 minutes. Always able to assist and very knowledgeable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019
 

At the dealership, I thought that Paul and John were both professional, friendly, and very accommodating. It really was a great experience overall! Much appreciated!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019
 

I have owned 5 Range Rovers from Land Rover Hanover and they are awesome with their Service Department. They are timely and explain the work before they perform it. The one thing that I wish was better is when requesting a loaner for the day you could make an appointment sooner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019
 

Tom took care of me very well, was able to get loaner and return by 645pm. However was a bit surprised to see a coupon for service (exactly what I did) arrive in mail *the next day* after I paid a premium for the service plan. Bad luck I guess!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019
 

This was the smoothest service appointment I’ve ever had. Great service and even better experience. Very convenient and I’ll be back soon. Thank you !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019
 

Dear ownership of Hanover Land Rover: Everyone there is a tribute and fine example of elite customer service The ownership should be proud of their team. Thanks again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019
 

Bruce Hughes was fantastic to work with! Nothing but excellent things to report about our transaction from start to finish! He was prompt, knowledgeable and efficient.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019
 

It was great Hanover was the best dealership I went to Norwood but found Hanover more inviting also they gave me a better deal. Glad to own a Range Rover

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019
 

Very helpful on the phone and at the dealership! Very responsive, informative and accommodating. They communicate very well about issues that arise and provide all options available.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019
 

The salesperson was great. As soon as I walked in all of my expectations were met. Questions were answered an pricing was handled very professionally

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019
 

Car was serviced in a timely manner Loaner car available Car cleaned at pick up Tom was excellent to deal with Test drove 2 cars with Dave in sales and he was very informative

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

Great experience with David at Land Rover Hanover. He provided me all necessary information and even had my car back to me the same day!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

Great Experience! Inquired over the website and they had the car ready to test drive when I arrived! Bruce (Sales Guide) was amazing... great conversation, No pressure and understood our needs. Communication after purchase was consistent and made sure that the vehicle was ready when I could get back to pick up! Thanks Bruce for for amazing customer service! Shout out to Jhul, Glen, John, Michael and Mike (detail came out great!)! Love my new Jeep!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

They took care of everything. Had a small problem after my initial service but they resolve everything to my satisfaction. Nice dealership and very friendly

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

The definition of exceptional service and my car was spotless clean at pick up. There’s a reason I drive from the north shore just to bring my car to this location!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019
 

Great service... Always treated well. I love to see the new cars in the waiting area. It gives me something to look forward to when my lease is up.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019
 

Tom Faulstich has been handling service on my vehicle for a number of years. He’s always very professional and communicative. Maybe the best service manager at a car dealership that I’ve ever worked with. He always puts the customer first.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019
 

No pressure dealership. Very friendly. Straightforward. Really liked the run thu of the car with the associate. He was such a nice guy, cracked me up. I would not hesitate to go to this dealership again!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019
 

The Dealership is courteous kind and responds to any problem you Have with your vehicle. I had an issue with my tire or I should say tires and they dealt with them immediately.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019
 

Had oil change done. Excellent timing and fast service. I am always very happy with all employees at this location. Keep up the good job!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

Amazing service by Tom and the team. They were able to get me a loaner immediately so my life was seamless and not interrupted by this auto situation

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

Prompt service on short notice and extra effort to obtain a loaner which is appreciated. It is our second new RR Sport at this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

Bruce Hughes was wonderful to work with. He was quick and accurate with his information and most appropriate to not pressure. Bruce and his dealership felt less corporate and more family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

Bruce Hughes is wonderful salesperson. No pressure, very patient, understands it is a big process for new folks to the Land Rover/Range Rover line up. Everyone we encountered in the building were as patient and helpful as he.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019
 

Hanover MA Land Rover Service Advisor Tom F is without a doubt a real professional. Every time he goes above and beyond to insure service experience is done right.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019
 

Tom was great. Got the brake problem assessed quickly and then kept me updated as needed. Nice comfortable waiting area. He went above and beyond offering to have the inspection done/car washed etc. Told me up front what the price would be and then when it turned out it was a bit higher he lowered it for me. All in all great service. Highly recommend this dealership and love my LR4.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019
 

No issues, worries or problems at all. Oil change, cabin air filter and 50k mile service. The filter was very pricey as was the labor charge for the cabin filter change. Other wise 5 stars all around.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019
 

Tom and Jack in service great honest people Mike Felt is the main reason we have purchased five Range Rovers over the past 2 years Mike is so honest yesterday he sold another Range Rover to one of my employees Thank you, Micheal, for all your help

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019
 

scheduled maintenance and tire pressure warning light investigation and correction. also asked to give estimate on some passenger side body scratches. simple check-in, periodic updates, and fixed scratches as courtesy. enjoy the quiet and work-friendly waiting area . very professional, courteous, knowledgable and efficient service. particularly appreciated the unsolicited progress updates. very satisfied

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019
 

Dropped my car off overnight after finding a nail in my tire. They called me first thing in the morning and had everything handled before noon. Very professional

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019
 

Great experience when I purchased my car 2 years ago. Great service each service appointment. Will definitely purchase here again when my lease is up.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019
 

Great dealership, assuming sale rep is new with lack of information towards a car that I m looking for. But overall is good and will recommend to colleagues

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019
 

Came in without an appointment because check engine light was on. Left with a loaner vehicle, and staff could not have been friendlier. Excellent service. Highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

Jhul and Bruce and Adam were amazing. Jhul followed up immediately to my initial request via the web site and thereafter in addressing every question I had. We met Bruce at the dealership and he quickly showed his professionalism as well in reviewing my he vehicle with us on the test drive. He and Adam delivered it all the way to Provincetown and Adam took us through all of the technology! Amazing! We love our new Range Rover and will highly recommend your dealership and this vehicle. Five out of five stars!! Dave Dawe and Larry Bartanen

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019
 

Friendly, professional service! Best visit to date. I was able to get a service appointment in short notice and the night drop off is very convenient. I just picked up my car and it is so clean! The woman I worked with was so nice...much, much better than my last service visit. After my last service, I was considering taking my car elsewhere in the future (poor customer service, partially cleaned car). As a business owner, I know it's difficult to find great help. This entire service experience was great!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019
 

My overall experience at Land Rover Hanover was excellent. Dave Campanale in service was both knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Glenn Presutti was patient and not pushy in the least in the sales process. The entire experience was smooth and pleasant front to back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019
 

Dave was great as was Diane on the phone making appointment. The car detail looks awesome and hoping to order a 2020 soon. Car was done before promised time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019
 

It was a great pleasure dealing with Brendan, he was very helpful and very knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership and this salesman to everyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019
 

I love my Range Rover family period. Michael and Glen and there entire team are so much fun to work with and I will never go elsewhere! My husband came with me to get my Sport and he bought a car from Glen! Same day. Royal treatment sincere genuine wonderful people. I send people there and they take such great care of me my husband and friends and colleagues!!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review